Free Webinar ‘Fast ForWord – Difference for a Reason’ | Neuron Learning | Ms. Corey Aymes

written by appi on February 15, 2018 in with no comments
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 15/02/2018
20:00 - 21:00


Free Webinar‘Fast ForWord – Difference for a Reason’

Presenter: Ms. Corey Aymes

Date: Thursday 15th February 2018

Time: 8 pm London time / 12am Dubai / 3pm New York

All registrants will receive the slides and a recording.

There is no Charge.

We will send a recording of the webinar together with copy of slides and a certificate of registration to everyone who registers.

 

Sincerely,

John Kerins

Neuron Learning
Granard Business Centre
Mill Hill London NW7 2DZ
UNITED KINGDOM